FLORAL EXPRESSIONS
0
W7815 Hwy 21 E Wautoma, WI 54982
LOCAL: (920) 787-4004 TOLLFREE: (877) 318-4004
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLORAL EXPRESSIONS
Local Wautoma, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The person receiving the flowers felt they were just soooo beautiful.
Date: Aug 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The recipient of the flowers loved them. she was very happy with the arrangement. We always use your florist. We are happy with your service.
Date: Jun 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful Arrangement! from the design to the colors within
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

The recipient is quite pleased & I'm too am pleased with the process of ordering and the on time delivery. Thank you.
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flower plant is beautiful and fresh. I am enjoying it !
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AK

Bought these from Alaska since I couldn’t be at my sister birthday in Wisconsin. Flowers were much bigger than expected. The colors were beautiful and delivery was on time. He smile on her face said it all.
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers. Thank you for following my delivery instructions perfectly. It made my sisters 40th birthday perfect.
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The vase arrangement of carnations was very pretty. After contacting the sender, she was surprised the delivery happened so quickly.
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers are lovely and very nicely arranged. Gift was nicely wrapped.
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The online service was easy to use and my flowers were received on time. My sister called and was very happy I didn't forget her brithday this year.
Date: Nov 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

tks
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NSW

Flowers looked like the photo on the website. Absolutely beautiful and recipient extremely happy with them.
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Awesome service fantastic product!
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Flowers looked great and quick service! Thanks
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The plant was gorgeous and bigger than we expected. The addition of the angel was a wonderful surprise. Delivered on time to my uncle’s funeral. I would highly recommend based on price, quality and service.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Always enjoy the flowers my husband gets me from here.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Delivered as ordered, beautiful arrangement, Renee loved it!
Date: Nov 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Renee loved the arrangement...thanks!
Date: Jul 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

I sent flowers and a balloon to my aunt for her birthday and she absolutely loved them!
Date: Jun 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Delivered as ordered and Renee loves them!
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

My mother in law was very happy at the flowers. They made her day and said they were beautiful.
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Very satisfied! My wife loved the arra
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers were beautiful and really reflected a special anniversary.
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

I was very pleased Thank-You!!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers we sent were lovely and we really appreciated the prompt delivery service. Thanks so much!
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NH

Arrived as requested and the recipient loved it!
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Another beautiful arrangement was sent to my significant other mother today in WI. She is a special lady and I wanted her birthday to be special. Thank you
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

Your store and people are the most professional I have dealt with in the floral business. You have awesome flowers and plants. We will be back, and i am telling all of my friends to stop in.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for sending the gorgeous flower arrangement to my boyfriends mother. She really liked it a lot, she said it was one of the prettiest ones she has ever received. Thank you
Flower Delivery To Wautoma, WI
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

FLORAL EXPRESSIONS
W7815 Hwy 21 E
Wautoma, WI. 54982
Local: (920) 787-4004

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-at